Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Daisy, Daisy!

These daisies sit just below the poppies I blipped yesterday, so it makes a very pretty corner of the garden at the moment.

This morning I put some Milton steriliser fluid in the van's water system and took it for a drive to shake it all about the system. One job I wanted to do was to take an old guitar which was of no value to a mate in Teignmouth who will be send it out to Africa to benefit musicians out there. It's a good scheme, they take all sorts of stuff. I change the strings on my guitars quite often and I've always thought that the strings could be used for something else. Now they can go out to third world musician who really struggle to get such things.

Another lovely day here, long may it last. Have a good day whatever you're up to.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.