SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Walks

With A away, today revolved around dog walks even more than usual. First I had to give Django a short walk, because the guy who put in our kitchen was coming to fix a couple of damaged worktop ends. I didn't know when, or even if, he would come. But he did.

I'd hoped to attend the Scotland vs Ireland T20 cricket match in Edinburgh today, so took Django out for a midday walk because I'd be back late. However, on the walk I found out that the match was sold-out. I was disappointed, but glad I'd discovered  this before making the journey in. So I watched the excellent and entertaining game whilst working in the afternoon. 

Having run out of cat food, I did a big shop in the evening and, after eating, took Django out again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.