KateH

By KateH

Come on Barbie let’s go party!

Finally got to see Barbie designed by my good friends (see very good article with them in today’s garden.  Sarah has been nominated for 6 Oscars already and I hope this will net one for her.  The design is fantastic and the wit of the story is a joy.  As everyone says, it really is Ken that steals the show in Ryan Gosling’s terrific performance.  

Spent a productive day in home office and it being Friday I didn’t have too many zooms so managed a proper lunchtime walk as well as the morning.  The air was still and humid with some warmth and there were so many butterflies around which gladdened the heart. Not that I’m very good at identifying them but I did see several commas and a lot of small blue ones. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.