Terri

By Terrifo

Saturday Blip

First job today was top pop along to Argos to purchase a tarpaulin for the car boot. I do have quite an amount of stuff piling up in the second garage that needs to go to the Recycling Centre.Then did some shopping in Tesco on the way home

After lunch as it has turned out to be a nice day, it was time to do some gardening. The first job was to attack my neighbours climbers that are determined to come over my side of the wall. Now I  have got one of my recycle bins half full of mainly their climbers. My blip today is of three of their blooms. Don't know the name of the rose, but it certainly is vigorous!!   Did some dead heading on my shrub roses, and I need to spray them for black spot, but it is too windy, just hope it calms down later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.