LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Open Door

A steady day today which included a walk to the local butchers part of my Saturday ritual . On the way I spotted the door to the local church slightly open someone was probably inside preparing the church for a possible wedding maybe . I thought it might make an effective blip shot only having my mobile I took a couple of shots , Happy with the result after a spot of colour popping  on the closed door .
Blip sorted back home for some breakfast and a load of washing done. I then decided to cut my hair as it was in need of a trim so aa number 1 all over followed by a refreshing shower . Another job done was to give the fridge a good clean out and then filled up with some beer for tonight.

Lunchtime included watching a very enjoyable Super League match as Wigan beat local Neighbours Leigh 44 - 18  which moved Wigan back up to 2nd place in the league .More enjoyable sport this afternoon involved some fine batting from England in the final test match of the ashes series 
Might watch a film tonight but depends as we have Grace visiting today for the night. She is out with friends at the moment 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.