Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Just a wee rainbow

It was mostly an indoors sort of a day after the morning walk until late afternoon when I took Phin down to the field. We met his friend Ramos en route. It was lovely to catch up with Paz too as it’s been a while. We only got wet three times whilst we were out. The weather has been quite mixed today.
Phin was a little scamp and ran into the houses beside the railway path twice but luckily came back quickly.

I spent the day hoovering (again! As someone is very sheddy just now) and trying to get through the ironing. I’ll need to finish it tomorrow.

I also managed to fix the neckline of the dress I bought a couple of weeks ago. I hope my stitching holds.

A baked chicken dish with orzo for dinner flavoured with allspice, not one I’m very familiar with but it was very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.