Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Nate & Ozzy

The morning began with getting Asha packed and off for Camp. She's got a cold which is a bit of a shame. The house feels strange without her, and Nate's missing her!
Danny, Nate & I decided to get the train to town for a mooch. I so love the sights, sounds and scents!! Today so much music, bubbles in the air everywhere, bustling... I loved it! Nate loved Ozzy and was really pleased to see him moving and making a noise. We randomly bumped into Brent & Sian so ended up going for coffee with them and having a really fascinating conversation. Extrapic is Brent's selfie.
Home and mom and I nipped to the shops to get stuff for tea.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Some time with just Mom.
2) Deb keeping me up to date on how Asha is and sending me pics.
3) How easy the friendship is with Brent & Sian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.