ciorstain

By ciorstain

Rain

I had a slow morning and did not really do what I wanted to to work wise.

When I wanted to get out a huge thunderstorm started so I waited a bit and instead I had a zoom with Brigitte who was in need of some support.
I am so glad that I could help her and left here in a much better state.

We went out and I got my nails done whilst Neil walked to Aldi to get his soup.
We met at Denise where I got a black jeans then we went for coffee at Borcomi.
The coffee was good! I did not remember that you can actually pick your beans there.
It was raining off and on and we got a second umbrella because somehow we only had one left.

We did some food shopping at Kaisers and went home.
I started working and Neil - who had a pretty MEH day disappeared to bed early.

I got my shoot plans done - so something off the long list of to-do's for the week.

Blipping an impression of summer in Berlin ... ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.