... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Garden: Droplet-beaded Duckules

Sweeter little helpers in large
Extras:
Droplet-beaded Flügel
Puddle-ducks
Kappa sipping

Mum and I sorted the duckules' run out before the sun was filling the garden (making for strange lighting); the duckules "helped" with the cleaning out, and got sprayed (semi-voluntarily) as Mum cleaned the tiles and bricks that serve as steps into and out of the trough.

Im and I are going to Suffolk for a few days, so I'm not sure whether I'll be blipping each day or back-blipping on our return. My Nikon's battery lid/door broke apart (the catch disintegrated) as I removed the battery to charge it before going away; it won't be expensive to get a replacement part, but I don't think I can get it to hold together for our trip so I might just take the compact Canon.

Others here (or right from Flügel and Kappa)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.