Bom

By Bom

A Walk on the Beach

G and I went for a walk on the beach this morning from Cromer towards West Runton. The light was lovely and sparkling as it was heading towards low tide, even if we did have to brace ourselves against the wind when taking our photos. Fortunately G reminded me of our photo challenge for the U3A for next month, so I was able to get my photos needed. We each get given a 3 letter word and have to submit 6 photos with titles starting with the letters in our word. I had the word PUG, so now have 2 photos of the Pier,  2 from Under the pier, and a Gull on a Groyne, plus a one of a metal detector finding a pound coin who was Going for Gold!  One of my pier photos I've posted here. You know I can't resist dogs playing on the beach, so I've added a collage in Extras of two dogs having fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.