Lost in Thought

By steveng

Birmingham Multiple

Not much of any photographic merit came my way today - sorting out for Stuart's impending arrival and a trip to Stratford in the rain for a visit to B&Q.   Stuart's flat in Leeds is now completely empty, he will be staying with his girlfriend tonight before reading the meters, taking a few final photos and handing the keys back tomorrow.

So - I've been working on a presentation about Birmingham and my blip is a screenshot of my efforts to put them into something like a reasonable order.   Apologies to anyone who might see the presentation - the more interesting ones are out of view here.

I'm actually watching something on a subscription channel - and - found it before our children!   Good Omens series 2 on Amazon Prime.
I tried to summarise the plot of series 1 for Gill ... failed miserably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.