cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Help yourself back blip

I was up early today...need to get the house clean and put back together before our company arrives. I hurried out to feed the birds while the coffee was brewing (half asleep) and found this tiny face staring back at me from the bird feeder. It was also half asleep. I tried to shew it away. I poked it with a stick. I got a broom after it. Nope it was there to stay. Around 2:00 in the afternoon I saw it going across the yard. That is when the song birds got breakfast today. I only put out small daily amounts because you never know who will get used to a meal at night. We do have bears along with other night time feeders. Serious house cleaning today. Everything is dusty and out of place inside and out. OH Boy...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.