Colstro

By Colstro

Maps

I have always enjoyed maps and try to make a point of buying an Ordnance Survey map of any area that we visit.  I have a pretty good collection of 1:50,000 "Landranger" maps, but there are still a number of significant gaps in  my collection - obviously there are parts of the UK I still have to visit.  Some of my maps are pretty old and many  have been replaced with updated versions (so I occasionally have two copies of a map from different years - and that is ignoring the old 1" maps I used to collect).  I also  have a small but growing collection of 1:25,000 "Explorer" maps.

I have today posted blips that I have been taking over the last week or so but hadn't found time to upload.  Quite a lot of "emergency blips" at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.