Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Yowza

I tried a 30-second exposure and got really, really  lucky. All I did was stack two photos.

Lovely day, barely over triple digits (102°/39°°), but a huge lightning show again. This one as you can see was spectacular. I hope you've had your share of lightning blips this year. I can't top this one so that's it for 2023.

Pretty much a nothing-burger of a day. Went to breakfast then spent hours watching recordings of the CC Fine Arts Photography Special Interest Group. Later, I spent hours processing photos for tomorrow's class on Zoom.
------------------------------------------
I got in line to watch Oppenheimer around lunchtime, but I realized it was three hours long and I was starving.
So I went to the Barbie queue instead.


Pun-tastic  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.