Another Day

By BlackTulip

A giant

Many thanks for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's unexpected visitor., even if it did eventually prefer to be next door.

Pilates this morning, and a tad tired this afternoon.  When I got home and was about to put my car in the garage, I caught sight of a magpie happily wandering around in the rafters, so not wanting my soft top to get pooped on, I left it out, and the magpie eventually decided it was better off outdoors.

JJ has painted the inside of the en-suite door this morning, so windows are open to cut down the smell, which I hope will disappear before bedtime.

After yesterday's excitement I hadn't a clue what to photograph, and lacking energy I decided on this large scabious seedhead, which is supposed to be backlit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.