Missycat

By Missycat

It's Mono Monday!

Today's MM theme, set by our July host Nickimags888, is 'Backlit'.  Like so many today I found that there was no chance of natural sunlight as the day was grey, with leaden skies and even some more rain.  I have sort of managed to create a backlit image by turning on a lamp behind an ornamental hare.  He did look a bit daft leaping over nothing so I've added a moon.  I'm not entirely happy with the mono but there was little choice of silhouette images to pick from.
In other news:  Mr MC managed to spend the afternoon on the golf course although I imagine that it wasn't all that pleasant at times.  I did various cleaning tasks at home then set about changing the batteries in our tealights and candles, no doubt thinking of Winter as I looked outside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.