Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

WFW23_17 results

I deliberately walked down Kestrel this morning with the dogs, as the other day I noticed the sea holly was starting to 'go over' and it really is sculpturally magnificent, in my humble opinion.
So I wanted to capture it for my last week of WFW hosting. It is often seen as a wildflower but, as in the case here, a front garden border and probably planted rather than wild.

So I thought I would tag it for the current week 18 which Miranda will be back in control of. Thank you Miranda for letting me loose on this challenge, it really has been a pleasure.

My hearts for week 17 are as follows:

SeriousFrolic
Nicoiseannie
Lesmark
Miranda1008
PaiviPuu

I hope you like browsing at the journals I've chosen, and thank you to everyone who does join in this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.