Now we have everything

By Gembop

Charlie in the Great Hall

Today we went to the Harry Potter studio tour, my mother's day present from Charlie (and Robin).

I couldn't decide which picture to use (that had Charlie in, of course) and nearly went with this one of him on the Night Bus, but the Great Hall has to win! This one might have been a contender too.

It was a pretty cool experience, the Great Hall, Diagon Alley and Privet Drive especially. I was once considering taking my nephew but despite a cute 'Passport' that kids can stamp at each location and a 'spot the snitch' competition, I think it's definitely for us big kids ;)

Charlie was also eying up my butterbeer, but there's enough sugar in that to keep him buzzing til christmas so I kept him well away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.