Now we have everything

By Gembop

Baby in a Bumbo

We picked up my sister's Bumbo from my brother over the weekend. My nephew and niece enjoyed it and now it's Charlie's turn. I ordered the tray off Amazon so he can play with his beloved links! Who says kids toys have to be expensive. He loves chewing on those and they were £2.99 from Tesco! He's rocking his shoes again today, which admittedly look a little large on this pic! He looks like a platterpus :)

We headed over to Hampstead this morning as we finally got the call to say our photos are ready. I'm really pleased with them. They took an age to arrive, but I can now see why. The print quality is amazing.

Afterwards we met up with the girls and their boys at Monkey Nuts in crouch end, then had a lovely stroll around Priory Park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.