I want to believe..

By Poondash

Pier Pressure.

Everyone I know has visited London, I've never been and feel I have to go. Growing up all my family ever went was Egypt, while its a great place it was never really a family holiday as the main aspect was scuba diving, don't get me wrong I'm not ungrateful just to me traveling is all about see new and wonderful things, not just the same place and same activity each year.

I think off the back of this it's pushed me to travel more, yeah London isn't far off lands but to me it's unexplored. I've always and I mean always wanted to go the Saatchi gallery, which now ill get the chance too. While there I also want to dine at Dans Le Noir, it's a restaurant where you eat in complete darkness and waited on by blind waiters. How ace.. Off course i'll also visit a football stadium or two like everywhere else I go. So because of peer pressure from people telling awesome stories I can see next week being an expensive one.

Llandudno today, it's on my doorstep and on nice days like today it's a nice afternoon out.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.