I want to believe..

By Poondash

The Good With the Bad.

It should have been my day off today but I agreed to work it, it's been a long busy day too. Only just got in now and sat down. Quite gutted as I was meant to be going out with a fellow blipper Syetuttle and some others to have a nice evening of shooting too!

On the good side I've booked tickets to see a duo called Tegan and Sara, they're a pair of Canadian twin sisters, they happen to be gay too, which makes people automatically think of the early 00's pair Tatu, but they are the total opposite.. By that I mean they are actually amazingly talented and their sex appeal an sexuality play little-to-no part in their act. So it was a nice coincidence they we're touring and in London while I'm there next week. Fate even as I missed them at a Death Cab gig the other year.

Tegan and Sara (Walking with a ghost)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.