Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Couldn't believe my luck!

I have also backblipped Monday's In suspense! & also Tuesday's Flitting about ..... hope you will have a look :-)

Yay! I've caught up!

After a wet start the rain stopped about midday & the sun put in an appearance! Hooray!

A little later I noticed there were several butterflies on the Buddleia so went out with my camera to try to get a blip.

Noticed a dragonfly flitting back & forth over the garden. Stood & watched it for a while then it landed on the fence! Oh yeah!

I managed to get a couple of photos before it took off again! What a treat!

It just had to be my blip .... even though it's the same as the one I posted last Sunday this one was in the garden!!!!

Hope you like this beautiful female Migrant Hawker & forgive me for blipping one again so soon :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.