elgoldave

By elgoldave

Storage solutions.

Did some more work in the garage today. It was raining again.

Been trying to work out what I want in the way of storage in the garage; I’ve researched - there’s a lot of choice on market. Some heavy duty, some see through etc. I have opted for a several different lidded boxes. This heavy duty Strata one contains a fair bit of our decorating equipment, recently replenished for next job. It’s sturdy, has a great snap on lid, (many apparently use for camping). I reinforced a couple of the old cabinet shelves, I had the time today and the equipment to hand (recycled and modified some old oven runners), so it’s a done deal for it. I’ve got another two of these. The see through containers are more suitable for items more frequently used, but not so sturdy. I have three sizes on the go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.