HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Bright

colors with all the rain going around washing all the dust and pollen away.

My hand was better after the night. I had to take two good powered painkillers to be able to sleep, but as the swelling reduced over night, the pain did also. I have a good sized bruise and some swelling still, but I'm okay.

It's been so humid today that I had trouble getting the laundry dry outside. I haven't seen that here ever.

Also there's some super cell thunder lurking around which the meteorologists have never seen here. EVER! Dangerous one.  So welcome the climate change.

The berries are getting ripe. I've eaten strawberries, saskatoons, currants and blackberries from my own yard today. Nice amount of cucumbers also ready to be eaten. Tomatoes are ripening slowly, but there's plenty to wait for. Harvest time is here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.