HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Phalera bucephala

or a Ox Head as we call it in Finnish. Apparently the only photo I took today besides my morning harvest with tomatoes, cucumbers, blueberries and saskatoons. But those were boring.

Thunder hit us last midnight. I'm glad I didn't know back then that it was coucing a lot damage (broken roofs, trees on cars, forest down)  and this was not the super cell thunder yet. That one is due on Monday.

My hand is weird. It's blue on the place where I hit it. Also a bump on that side. But it's also blue on the opposite side on few places so I guess it's bled inside. It's still sore, but more of an amazement due to the bruises everywhere.

Yesterdays rain amount was 8mm.
Today so far we've gotten 5mm, but looks like the showers will go over us through the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.