pandieb

By pandieb

Stairs

For a moment I thought I'd reached the end. But no, just a lull. There are still plenty more on their way to add to the seven in the fridge at the moment.

So far the freezer seems to have survived it's flood and unexpected power loss yesterday. Its a very old one which appears indestructible and probably costs more to run than it would to replace but I can't bring myself to throw it out while it's still working. I blame my father for that.

I've cheated in my extra as it's a picture I took last night of a pub my drinking banking friends and I used to frequent rather too often. I happened to walk past it on my way home from a work do and as we all met up very recently felt it would be rude not to snap it. As with many pubs the Ladies is (or used to be, I assume it still is) upstairs, stairs I've fallen down more than once!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.