Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Mint Moth

balancing on the edge of a geranium :)

The tiny hover fly in the middle seems to be dead unfortunately - there were a few of them in the geraniums today :(


I have done very little today apart from a quick potter in the garden, and starting to sort out my 'office' room.

In other news I had an email from my utilities supplier to tell me that I have overpaid then by over one thousand pounds and they will be refunding it to my bank account!!!!  I have been telling them that for 3 years....so maybe the threat of the ombudsman has worked (not that I intend to spend any of that money, I will save it in case they demand it back again because I don't feel I can trust them at all!!!!),....

Friday tomorrow, and all my plans for this week seem to have gone out of the window....lets hope next week is better - I may make a trip to London on Monday or Tuesday, depending very much on the pesky rail strikes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.