Stella2

By Stella2

Sunset colours

I headed off to the gym this morning and once there decided to switch my classes to a yoga one for a change.  So I went to a local shop to buy some fish and fruit for the evening meal and then took this home.  A quick coffee and then back to the yoga class which was good to do so much stretching.

Back home and more tidying for our friends who are visiting later.  Food was prepared and we had a very enjoyable evening catching up with my husbands friend of many years who has now finally retired.  He also brought along his partner who we hadn't met before.  She seems very nice.  I'm sure he will enjoy his retirement.  Late evening I spotted the sun setting so took a quick shot of the scene,.  A lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.