fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Not Roses

One of the benefits of having a Sainsbury's delivery pass is the improved availability of slots at short notice. Or maybe that is a general thing now anyway with more customers going back to the shops. It's very useful when you can't get out though. We had a delivery on Wednesday and I've booked another one for tomorrow.

Sometimes, though not often these days, items are not available, and substitutions may be offered. This week I ordered roses, we got alstromeria.

I did another test this morning - I've got a strong positive line now.

In other news I'm feeling pleased with myself after a successful transfer of all my data files to my new hard drive. I was wondering how best to do this without messing up Lightroom and OneDrive when I had a brainwave. I cloned the old disc onto the new one (took over two hours), and then just switched the drive letters. It seems to have done the job.

One year ago:
Hidcote

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.