TrishaR

By TrishaR

Still beautiful after more than a week

I change the water often and cut the bottom of the stems and they seem to last.

I wrote the Eulogy and then discarded it. I looked on You Tube and got an idea from a guy on there.

Popped up to the flat again (it’s lost it’s soul now) and checked that the fire labels are still in the electric chair, the sofa and the bed for the British heart foundation to pick up. Thankfully they were.

We had a meeting in Blackford with the lady minister of Blackford church. She was nice and helpful and positive. Graham and morag were there too. Graham also wants to say a few words about mum.

Home and completely exhausted I never snooze on the sofa but tonight i did. I feel my insides are on a permanent state of adrenaline.

News from Ben’s camp - the sun is out and they are enjoying their new camp.

News from S Korea. The s Korean army medics have been sent to the camp as due to excessive heat there kids are suffering from heat exhaustion! We don’t hear much from Cameron due to the time difference but he was ok he said as he is taking electrolytes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.