Busy Busy Bee

By Leasil

Into and out of the blue

I'm such a sucker for a blue sky. I couldn't resist this image. While my commuter wagon chuffed along the platform I could see more glamorous people going somewhere more glamorous in a more glamorous way. It didn't make me cross though. It seems that wherever we go is ok so long as the sky is blue (even if that is sometimes just a metaphor).

Into the blue(s); I had my mojo busted today by someone who takes up too much room in the world. For someone with such enormous ears he is alarmingly short on listening skills. (How long before I point that out?). Out of nowhere it made me really upset, which then of course made me cross. Thank goodness I have a great boss who knows exactly what to say.

Out of the blue; I had some good news today which may well turn into fantastic news soon. We shall see ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.