That Will Do!

By flumgummery

Silly Saturday!

How to celebrate my 4500th blip in the Silly Saturday style! With Miss Flum's inspiration, we dug out the letters* from the Flumlet's toybox (played by herself and Master Flum in their childhood) and arranged the letters as you see. Much sillier  than a few photos of amazing clouds.

I still have gaps to fill and promise myself to do so, however sporadically, just to prove that I have taken photos every day since joining Blip, the early (and more interesting) holiday shots remain in the file.

Dear blipfriends, I treasure this site, I have met many of you in person and feel I know so may more through your entries. Huge thanks to the back-room boys and girls, who keep the engine running for us all to enjoy, long may it continue.

*apologies that there are no punctuation marks in the set, specifically, apostrophes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.