This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Fixated

I was down at the beach, and this dog came charging along, completely ignored me and went splashing into the bay. It was totally absorbed in whatever it was looking at in the water, would leap, then would find something else to look at and leap, and it repeated this over and over. His owner said that he thinks the dog is watching the little crabs and pouncing at them. He often has to go into the water himself to get the dog out! I had to crop this quite a bit. It had a perfect orange-coloured heart on its other side, but I didn't have a chance to get a photo of it.
A bit of sun and cloud today, a very pleasant temperature.
Extra: a dead bee that G found. I took a few photos with the macro lens. I need to use it more often if I want to get better pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.