Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Homegrown Parsley

I cleaned my room today and I feel so much better. There a few things I still need to put away, but now I feel like I can move on to the next thing on my list of things to do.

I went to campus later in the day and helped Maxicute and her staff plan next year's yearbook. We got a theme knocked down and we have an overall direction as to what we want to do. I have so much fun doing yearbook and I'm glad to play a small part in next year's book. I think they're going to be great next year. They have a great editor-in-chief and we have a great advisor to match.

Too bad I forgot my camera today when I left the house. I could have taken some last pictures of UCI. Anyways, short journal entry for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.