An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Please remember to drink responsibly....

Look! Another piece of KIT for the Gin Palace has arrived! :))

Hahahahaha.....I am sure I must be coming across as as real lush on here but to be honest I really am a lightweight when it comes to alcohol and can only handle about two or three drinks four on a wild night Doesn't mean I don't thoroughly enjoy those two drinks though :))

D and I sat outside last night and ate dinner and chatted. It was so lovely. Such a pleasant change from sittng at the kitchen table with the telly on!

Sunny again today. I'm going to sit outside and enjoy it while I can. Got Parent's Evening at Alan's school at 4.00pm (Parent's very early evening in my case!) His report card was good so looking forward to catching up with his teachers.

Right, off to feed the birds and sit outside whilst trying to avoid being shat on by said birds!

Happy Hump Day Peeps xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.