understandings

By Daystarimages

Pedestrian Authority

Ephesians 6:5 be obedient to those who are your masters according to the flesh, with fear and trembling, in sincerity of heart, John 14:30 I will no longer talk much with you, for the ruler of this world is coming, and he has nothing in Me.
As I read the verses above from the bible, Yeshua is saying that first; there is a ruler in this physical world that is apart from the Creator. Secondly that he is ruler of this physical world only, not in Gods Kingdom. Thirdly, this worlds ruler has nothing in Him, Yeshua. Since Yeshua/Jesus is the Messiah and Son of the Creator Father, He is Light, The Light of the world and there is no darkness in Him. The ruler of this world has no forgiveness in him nor any love nor any light as he is full of darkness. This separation of Light and darkness came about on day one of creation.
Thus, if I walk across the street against this light that says, do not walk at this time, I effectively open a door for the enemy, the ruler of this world, to slay me. He has every right to take my physical life from me as I disobey a worldly law.
Thus, that ruler, satan/lucifer was not able to take Yeshuas life from Him, Yeshua gave His life to him as a payment for all the wrong I have done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.