Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

Good Morning Freedom.

31th Day of Musical May: Boy - Drive Darling.

Imke on the Parov Stelar Day (which is riggght). She didn't really get why I wanted to take a picture of her for that song because all in all it's very sad, but:

1. She introduced me to that awesome German band on the very first musical evening we had together - which is, I don't know why, one of the best memories I will keep of this year. And yeah so hey people, German music is not only about Tokyo Hotel and Rammstein.
2. She is the one who encouraged me to do that whole Musical May thing (so if you wanna thank someone get in touch with her haha).
3. When they say "somehow you're always by my side" and more generally each time this song comes out, I cannot help thinking about her. You know sometimes you find yourself thanking the world, God or whatever you believe in for the persons you meet on your life road ... Well, Imke's one of them. And she is leaving in less than two weeks now, and i'm not happy about that at all.

But hey, we still have time sweety :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.