Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

Talking 'bout the young style.

30th day of Musical May: Peter, Bjorn & John - Young Folks.

Maya and Aurore on Thor's Birthday - 2nd of June. Another perfect day, the whole family took over Allesley Park and set blankets and baloons to welcome the delicious Spanish/French food and the Sangria we had prepared. Thor wasn't expecting anything at all, and seeing everybody gathered for him made me so happy. This guy so deserved it.

I kinda wanted to upload a picture of Aurore even if I don't know her that much, because when I said I had sort of given up Musical May she passively rebelled against it with a "nooooo I really liked it!". And earlier in the month she sent me such a nice and touching comment, soooo basically if I'm still writing here it's partly thanks to her :) Aaaaand I couldn't upload a picture of Aurore without Maya Roberto, so here they are, happy picture for a happy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.