Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

There's a whole world in there.

29th Day of Musical May: Hot Chip - Out at the picture.

Back to London with Marine. And guess what ? The day's right, wooop.
It was my 5th time in London this year so I had fun finding a leitmotiv theme to follow as I had already taken all the possible touristic picture you could take. And as the day went by, it turned out to be the reflections in the vitrines. Kinda cool kinda abstract kinda useless ... This one was taken in Chinatown, such a small and familial pad which reminded a lot about the real Chinese ones. It must be delicious though, because we never got to get a seat inside !

I love London. Said it every 10 minute to Marine during the three days we spent there. But I could say it over and over. I LOVE LONDON.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.