Missycat

By Missycat

Miss Blue Eyes!

Last night we looked after Stella-Rose as her mummy and daddy were out for daddy's birthday.  She stayed with us today while mummy worked and daddy attended a wedding.  S-R was her usual energetic self and gave us lots of laughs but this photo was taken during a quieter moment when we discovered how much she loves having her hair brushed!  She almost fell asleep as Mr MC brushed and brushed!

In other news: the family came round and we had a takeaway as I will not see most of them before my op.  Horror of horrors, after the meal I managed to catch my leg on the open dishwasher a cut it!  Fortunately daughter #1's friend who is a district nurse, was able to quickly come round, examine clean and dress it.  It shouldn't hold up Thursday's proceedings as there is no infection but my fingers and toes are crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.