pipflash1

By pipnat51

217/365 Soggy Saturday

Two days behind with my blips and comments again!! Reasons? It rained nearly all day Saturday and my enthusiasm waned. Sunday I worked and unfortunately finished two hours late and then we had people coming in the evening for a get together for my birthday. 

Occasionally it stopped raining for a very short time but it returned, again and again. The evening wasn't so bad but bowls had been called off, not surprising as the green had a lot of surface water on it.

I've have tried brightening this shot up a little in Lightroom.

Sunday was better but we still had some heavy showers in the afternoon.

Thank you kind blip folk for visiting and leaving nice comments over the last week. Take care as always x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.