JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Cranesbill Geranium.

I'm being very lazy. My knee is playing up so I'm doing very little so I'm reclining on the sofa doing puzzles and reading as usual.Julie was coming to cut my hair so that made me get up to clean the kitchen and set Roomba going downstairs, It's working but on it's last legs and not as efficient as it used to be. I have a newer version which I'll have to start using soon but it is irritating as it spends too much time telling me to "empty the bin" if it hoovers up oose. Julie came at four. Lovely to get my hair cut. It needed it and we had a good natter as we usually do. She and Harry are hoping to go north at the weekend to do two of his remaining Munros.  He only wants to go if the weather is good so fingers are crossed. Almost forgot about blips altogether so it was the garden once again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.