Cigs

By Cigs

Under the A7 / Melville Castle

A maist enjoyable day. Not the planned jaunt around the Ring of Steall (Dave isnae feeling so great; he's fine though, thanks for asking)

Instead a day of paddle boarding and dog walking in the dunes at Yellowcraigs (I'm the support crew for the paddleboarding chapter of the Cigs congregation)

Seeing as how I'd chummed Her on Her endeavours, I was duly allowed a 5 minute detour on the way home to snaffle a Cigs. 

There was a huge Disaster being painted (thankfuly not across, merely adjacent to the Cigs of a few weeks couple of months back  - phew!) 

Tomorrow Wednesday I plan to go and take one of the other ones out at the old cement factory. I'm supposed to be on holiday, but there's no rest for the wicked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.