Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Dappled daisy

I must admit to feeling down today. I’m so frustrated that those relatively pain-free days of last week were so short lived - and I just can’t see an answer. I’ll give it a few days to see whether things settle down, and then - if there’s no improvement - I’ll contact the hospital again. 

So despite the sunshine, I’ve really no desire to leave the house - so unusual for me. The long-suffering and ever supportive G succeeds in dragging me out for an evening drive around the Orme, and though I do feel better as a result, I’m not inspired photographically. 

So here’s a mono dappled daisy, seeking out rays of sunshine in a shady corner - mono, but probably not really on theme. 

Apologies for the brevity or lack of comments - though I’ve tried to award stars and hearts. Thanks so much for your kindness and good wishes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.