Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

Full day so far!

I took some parcels to the postoffice, then went on into town. I managed ‘just’ to get what I wanted. It’s always a struggle this time of year, summer stuff is fading, but winter things are only just coming in. I wanted a zip up Hoodie to just pop over, in Black or navy to go with most things, I did find the only one they had, with some help from a lovely lady. She was searching and couldn’t find them, she was surprised that they’d all sold, but with the weather it’s not surprising .
Then later Eithan and Rafe popped in for Rafe’s tiny tiger that continues to fall apart, I’ve mended it’s mouth this time ;0)
I thought I’d swim this afternoon but it’s been drizzling just fine drizzle, so just a hopeful sea shot at Grandes Rocques .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.