Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

Sister morning!

No photos, but it was fabulous! We had a swim together, it was Misty and the windscreen wipers were going as I went to meet Sis, but ah! We went in anyway, and amazingly Sis got in first, I’m so proud of her. Once we got in it was gorgeous, a few screechy moments from sis as some seaweed touched her, I could hardly breath I was laughing so much.
After lunch back home, I went for a lone walk, and was very sad, I picked up this Oak Eggar, it was twitching and seemed to be suffering on the ground, so I picked it up in case I could find water, in the end it stopped moving, not that it moved much, and so I lay it on a bush of damp leaves. Then I saw another sad creature, not sure what was wrong with this Robin, but it was poorly. I took a few shots before it flew off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.