Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Zinnia

Bright and beautiful after all the rain today.

I've had a day of being completely lazy apart from a call with a lady from a company called Working Transitions, who my former employer pay for as part of the voluntary redundancy scheme.  I get 4 sessions of life coaching and other help for finding another job, so we'll see how that goes.

Hoping to get to London on the train tomorrow - but all depends on those pesky strikes which whilst understanding the reason for them, I'm very fed up with!!


And now I'm just about to join a life drawing event online with Tate Gallery, then off out to our small group social, so I don't expect I will get much commenting done tonight....

PS Picassa is being retired and apparently will now have to use Google photos which I'm really not sure about.  Recommendations that don't cost the earth to edit photos please?  Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.