organized chaos

By gypsysunrainbow

Everyday (2)

"Pick me up, oh, from the bottom
Up to the top, love, everyday
Pay no mind to taunts or advances
I take my chances on everyday

Left to right
Up and down, love
I push up love, love everyday
Jump in the mud, oh
Get your hands dirty with
Love it up on everyday

All you need is
All you want is
All you need is love."

Papa Don and Grandma Landa's cat Lucy (who is all black) had kitties! Two of them, two little boys that are twins. This one was a little bit braver, the other more timid. They look exactly alike. The cutest kittens I have ever seen. Especially because Lucy is a black cat with just a tiny white patch on her chest. These two are off white with spots that fade to grey. And those blue eyes! They are the cutest things I've ever seen. I wanted to take one home with me, but I could never separate those two! They love each other. Plus, Papa Don might get mad. My tough, farming grandpa loves those cats to death!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.