organized chaos

By gypsysunrainbow

This is the Last Time

"This is the last time
That I will say these words
I remember the first time
The first of many lies
Sweep it into the corner
Or hide it under the bed
Say these things, they go away
But they never do

Something I wasn't sure of
But I was in the middle of
Something I forget now
But I've seen too little of"

I donated my hair. I finally did it. Look at those ponytails! They were each over an inch in diameter. 14 inches of my hair, gone! I was so nervous! At this point it was only 12, but when she got done styling (obviously I didn't just want to have her hack off two ponytails and be done!) it was 14 inches! My head feels so light! I was nervous at first, my hair hasn't been this short since I was 11! That was 8 years ago! Oh well, I like it, and some little boy or girl will be wearing my hair someday! It's all for a good cause :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.