Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A better day

Miss PHL seemed a little more like herself this morning as she was a lot chattier. She had a meeting at school so headed off just as I got back from walking Phin, not returning till lunchtime.

Phin and I enjoyed a walk to the field before lunch and met several of his doggy friends.

I’ve caught up on my temperature blanket this afternoon (why do I keep falling behind!) whilst Phin slept.

Miss PHL has headed into town to meet three friends and go to a couple of Fringe shows and whilst she planned to drive her dad offered to drive her and collect her later so hopefully she’ll manage a wee glass or two of something and open up to her chums.

Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting TinyTuesday. Was struggling to find a suitable blip when I remembered my Galileo thermometer. I’m not sure I understand how it works but I love the wee glass spheres.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.